Happy New YOU (Part 2, kind of)

by Daddy Everyday Blog

If you haven’t read the post from 12/22/15, please read before proceeding. If you have your goal in mind and ready to take on all that comes with accomplishing this goal, you are ready for 2016. Now that you are ready you don’t necessarily have to go at it alone. I would love to be a part of this journey with you. If you would like some encouragement and someone to hold you accountable doing your transition, please do one or all of the following.

  1. “Like” Daddy Everyday on Facebook, so that I can share with you additional tips on getting things done in 2016.
  1. Email me at info@daddyeveryday.org with your questions, concerns and thoughts.
  1. Follow me on Instagram @DaddyEveryday. I’ll follow you back and I can track your progress.
  1. Go to DaddyEveryday.org and let the spirit move you from there.

Have an Amazing 2016

